Testimonials

Our group was diverse, yet we had so many similarities. Three of us ladies were 55, and all but one couple had a partner who converted. The tour guide Yossi, in our opinion was top notch. So knowledgeable and articulate. He knew how to get us wherever we needed to be on time with premium parking. We loved having him as our tour guide/driver! This was the trip of a lifetime. Thank you for all you did, your planning and your kind and reliable customer service.

Julie C.

August 2018

Dear Dina and Efrat,
This was the trip of a lifetime. Thank you for all of your help in arranging our tour for us.
Our group was diverse, yet we had so many similarities. The tour guide Yossi, in our opinion was top notch. So knowledgeable and articulate. He knew how to get us wherever we needed to be on time with premium parking. We loved having him as our tour guide. Also, thank you for arranging the early transfer. It worked out perfectly.

July & Stephan

Jewish Heritage Tour. Aug. 2018

Good Morning Dina & Efrat!
Just wanted to say thank you for all you have done and all your help during the reformation tour trip.
May God continue to bless you both. Blessings!

Nashonie

Pre-Mission Trip: London, Paris, Brussels & Berlin July 2018

Hi Dina and Efrat,
We just returned from our Israel adventure. I wanted to tell you that the trip was FANTASTIC!!! Our guide was awesome and the itinerary was very well planned, we covered so much of the country. The extra fun items like the mountain slide, bike ride and the ATV ride were just perfect! Thank you so much. The hotels in Tel Aviv and Jerusalem were in perfect locations also.

Sue W.

October 2017

This trip far exceeded my wildest dreams and expectations in every way. I know if you controlled the check in process at the airport that piece would have made the whole process perfect! However everything you controlled was excellent. Our driver, tour guide and hotels were superb. All events were expertly coordinated. Thank you. I'm ready to return.

March 2016

Thank you for a very well organized and beneficial trip. Thanks to Bishop Binda and Sister Valarie for their support during the trip.

March 2016

It was a wonderful trip. I believe every Christian should experience this.

March 2016

Trip was exceptional and inspiring. Exceeded my expectations, Tours very tiresome but would not change a thing. Would encourage every believer to do that pilgrimage.

March 2016

The tour guide was Excellent. Very knowledgeable and welcoming. He kept us safe and very informed. I would certainly consider using him on another trip.

Marcia Pennicott

March 2016

I was very satisfied with my tour guide and driver, I would like to request them for next year March God willing. The tour explains every site we attended that I have a better understanding when I read it in the bible.

Corretta Dixon

March 2016

It was a Spiritual experience. It really make you look at things in a different way. The knowledge and wisdom of our tour guide was excellent. I truly enjoyed the trip.

March 2016

We thoroughly enjoy the trip the bible came alive to us it's a trip we will never forget.

March 2016

Awesome trip and I would recommend to my friends and family.

Moses Appiah

March 2016

This Trip was indeed a spiritual journey for us. Words cannot express how blessed we felt during our time in the Holy Land. Thank you and your staff for making this a memorable trip.

Valerie Binda

March 2016

We had an excellent tour and hotel accommodation.

Rev. Dr. Edward Nyarko

March 2016

The trip was exciting and filled with information. It was an enjoyable experience that exceeds my expectations. It is like being in the bible. The only problems I had was moving from hotel to hotel and that the first and second hotels I would rate on a scale of 1-10 would be a 3. Everything else was great.

P.A.G.P.

March 2016

Our tour guide and driver were awesome. Our tour guide `{`Ronen`}` is knowledgeable, pleasant and humble. He is the best tour guide ever.

P.S.G

March 2016

From beginning of the planning for the trip until the departure of the returning flight it’s as if Go Israel was behind every single detail of this fantastic trip

Pastor Ephraim Pena

February 2015

We love Meir and Ronnie. They work very well together the entire experience with them was like being with family. I can’t wait to do this trip again. Thank you.

Sherine Titus

February 2015

Our tour guide and driver was awesome!

Dawn Smalling

February 2015

The trip was well planned. The tour guide - Meir - was very knowledgeable and quite informative. The bus driver demonstrated his skills at his craft and exercise much patience. Over all great trip. I would do it again!

K.C.

February 2015

The trip was awesome- everything was great. You guys did a great job organizing and putting it all together.

K.W.

February 2015

Thank you Meir. You have to be the best tour guide there is. Your knowledge, personality and patience is appreciated.

Patsy Nurse

February 2015

I was truly bless going on this trip everything was well organized we have a excellent tour guide and driver we have a wonderful time.

Myrna Newell

February 2015

Yoni Simmons was the greatest guide. the drivers were superb. it was educational, entertaining and encouraged us in our experience of Israel.

Rev Alan Shelby

December 2014

Ronni and Asher were both extremely knowledgeable and kind. I was fascinated with the information they disseminated and their care and concern for every member of our group. I never felt left behind, or not cared for. I was NEVER bored, although sometimes I was physically challenged as we traversed the rough terrain. I would return to Israel tomorrow, if I could, provided we are led by these two very capable gentlemen. Thank you for making this probably the most fascinating and rewarding voyages I have ever had!
Sincerely,

Jeannine A. Kiger

June 2014

I just want to thank you for helping me throughout the planning of this trip. My Mom, aunt and I went on the tour with Pastor Conception and we had a great time. I would book another trip with your agency anytime. It was a trip I will remember fondly!

Dianne G.

February 2014

Our trip to Israel and the Holy Land was inspirational and lovely. What a beautiful country Israel is! I am now an ambassador for promoting visits there to those I speak! I enjoyed our Jerusalem Guide, Michael, who was most knowledgeable and affable. Our driver, ``Mordi`` was superb and skillful. We felt very safe in his vehicle and at the sites we visited. Please tell the rabbi how much we enjoyed meeting him and listening to his talk and singing with him. He was a delight! It was nice to finally meet you. You are a lovely and gracious lady!

C. Frassica

February 2014

I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for all your hard work that was put into making my tour of Rome, Israel, and Jordan such a wonderful experience! The sights I saw, the foods I tasted, and the friendships I've made on this trip will remain with me. I was left speechless by St. Peter's Basilica, cried at the Wailing Wall, got muddy at the Dead Sea, and fell in love with Taybeh Village. While all our tour guides were good, Ronnie was absolutely excellent! Even while I was still on this trip, I was thinking of ways to save up money for the next trip!
Shalom,

B. Edwards

February 2014

Hi Dina and Happy Holidays.
I want to thank you for the excellent tour you arranged for us. We very much appreciated everything. Real professional arrangements (flights, hotels, tours, tour guides, drivers and even the cars) were all luxury.
I look forward to taking my entire family again on this trip.
Thank you again.
Best regards.

Ibrahim. Israel & Jordan

November 2013

This is an honest evaluation of my experience with GoIsrael North America.
Due to a surprise vacation, I decided on Friday August 23 in the morning to visit Israel the next week. I needed help from a travel agent that could accommodate my plan. I looked up on the Internet and found Go Israel. Called a toll-free number and spoke directly to Dina. In her efficient and hard-working style Dina and Efrat worked late hours contacting their parent company in Israel to arrange all the details for me to travel on Tuesday 27th from LAX. This included airfare, hotels, tour packages and all the details. I took the Holy land package C and left within Four days of booking the trip. Wow. Now, let me explain about the safety, itinerary, tour, hotel and food.
Israel Safety - contrary to what we see on the news media here in the US, as a woman traveling alone, never once I felt unsafe throughout my trip, even with the possible Syrian conflict in the background.
Itinerary - the Holy Land tour package was complete. All the important and necessary highlights of the historical and cultural places were covered quite extensively. There were No extra charges unlike other tours who charge extra for ``optional tours``.
Tour - the tours everyday were conducted in a punctual manner and the pickup/drop-off service was timely and anxiety-free from the time I stepped down from the plane to the time I boarded the plane to go home. The guide was knowledgeable and went out of his way to make every place we went to ``special``.
Hotels - since I selected the Holy Land Plan C tour, the hotels selected for me were clean, simple, and have the right facilities. To me, I wanted to spend my time seeing places rather than lying on my back by the hotel pool.
Food - breakfast and dinner were included in the price of the package which I found very convenient. The food was plentiful, fresh and the variety was fantastic. Being a vegetarian plus fish/egg eater, I enjoyed plenty of fresh fish and well prepared meals.
A final comment. Initially, I had reservations selecting a travel agency on line and trusting them with my money and my travel plans. Fortunately, once the arrangements were made my concerns faded away and I felt very reassured. Dina from US kept in touch throughout the trip and made sure that everything was in order.
GoIsraelNA, thank you for making my trip a most memorable one and I would recommend you for any travel arrangements you handle in the future.
Kind regards

Dr. M. S.

August 2013

We enjoyed the trip of a lifetime with our family to Israel. Dina is a delightful, knowledgeable, and caring travel advisor. She was sincere and attentive to every detail in planning our trip and making sure that everything went smoothly during our stay. Our excellent guide, Eilon, made our trip extra special ! We highly recommend Dina and her staff at Go Israel NA !!

The Gordon Family

August 2018

Hi Dina,
Teddy loved his room in TLV. He said the hotel in Jerusalem is amazing.
They upgraded him to the top floor with a huge balcony. The reception desk said he has a great agent.

Irene

August 2018

Amazing trip and I’m so glad we took it!
Tito is great. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Thanks so much for checking in on us, and for surprising us with the delicious treats and wine! We are both very happy that we spoke with you last night. Today was a great day, and you are always amazing!

Rena

Egypt, Jordan & Israel. May 2018

Thanks and God bless you!! Everything was perfect ???? Our tour guide Amir is # 1. In Jordan Ramadan was excellent. Thanks Dina and Efrat. We are ready for next year: Greece and Israel

Anaida Pichardo

Israel & Jordan, September 2017

My Dear Efrat & Dina,
Oh! what can I say that would be the most appropriate words to describe this unforgettable experience, I am still searching. Thank you guys for making the perfect arrangement to facilitate the most important events of my life. May God continue to bless you both. I had the most awesome experiences these last ten (10) days and I definitely have no regrets. This was a spiritual awakening for me and I learned so much. Thanks for providing us with the right drivers, the right guides and excellent accommodations. I will be remembering this opportunity given to me for a might long time. Thanks again, until the next trip.

Joyce

Israel & Jordan, October 2013

I want to thank and commend you for helping Lynn and I have a most wonderful vacation in Israel. You saved us time, money and aggravation. Whether it was a car rental or to book a hotel for a last minute addition to our trip, your local team made all the arrangements with speed and courtesy. Upon arrival at Ben Gurion airport, we were given a private escort through passport control to the luggage claim area and through customs to the main terminal where the car driver greeted us! That's what I call personal service! You also catered perfectly to our touring needs.
My companion was Christian so it was important that we visit both the Jewish and Christian historic site. You created the perfect mix of historic sightseeing and relaxing/leisure time activities. In short, I can't say enough good things about working with a travel professional like you. It was as if I have a personal concierge to take care of my every need! Thank you for making our trip such a memorable experience. I look forward to booking our next vacation with Goisraelna.com.

Bill W.

Israel, July 2013

It was a spectacular trip. It exceeded my personal expectations. Thank you for all the time you spent with me on the phone and on email. You took everything I asked for or described in consideration - from hotel views to the type of guide we wanted. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know hoping to plan a trip to Israel! Thank you!

Michele Fried

Israel, July 2013

It was a great trip. Our guide, Ronen is very good and his timing was right on. We had several very slow walkers so he made a few changes after talking to me about them.
The last dinner on the way to the airport was great. The food was good and the location was great. Everyone loved the outdoor feel to it.
I have asked Pastor Randy to refer me to his other Pastor friends so I can come back again, soon!
Thank you for all of your help.
Shalom!

Sue

Nov 2012

We are back to New York, the trip was wonderful, everything went well by the grace of God
Travelers were very happy with the hotel and the tour in general.
Thanks for your patience with me. I am very grateful for all.
Thank you very much again.

Pastor Concepcion

Israel & Jordan February 2013

Dear Ms. Dina, Hallelujah!!!! We are back from our SPIRITUAL JOURNEY and we have so many things to say, we do not know what to say first.. and say next.
My wife and I were initially pessimistic, blame the media for stressing that gas masks are no longer available for non-citizens of Israel. We did not allow ourselves to be consumed by fear, and gladly went with the group. Now we can honestly say, Israel is such a beautiful, PEACEFUL country.
Ms. Dina, on behalf of Ms. Millete Beltran's group, I would like to express our most sincere gratitude for the BEST PILGRIMAGE we ever had, EVER. Your suggestions, orientation and last minute instructions and encouragements made us feel secure and made the pilgrimage a big success.
Also, we would like to acknowledge the impact of our tour guide, Isaac. He is THE BEST TOUR GUIDE this part of the universe. (This I can say after a comparative analysis of the many tour guides we had in the past, in our travels the world over). Isaac was very professional, sweet and caring but he knows when to draw the line. He made our pilgrimage not only a spiritual journey but also a historical journey to the Biblical past. We learned archaeology, sociology, geography, politics (even how to deep- fry Falafel) from Isaac, more than what we learned from our professors in school. We tried to inject some dirty Filipino jokes but Issac stayed on the safe professional side, his jokes remained sanitized and clean but altogether funny. The added side trips he gave us as a bonus, we highly appreciate. Most important to mention, he really guided and assisted us from the time we set foot at Ben Gurion until the last minute during our flight back here in the US. (We just hope he did not miss his train back home to Haifa that night). Ms. Dina, we pray that you keep Issac in your tourism business. He is an asset. We repeat, he is THE BEST.
We also give credit to our driver, Joseph. He is quiet but he definitely knows what he is doing. A skilled driver, he too is magnificent. He likewise deserves a medal of honor.
Lastly, our never-ending and sincere thanks to you Ms. Dina, Ms. Milette, Isaac and Joseph.
Very truly yours,

Dr. and Mrs. Vittorio Roy Orcajada

September 2013

We are doing well. Our guide Nam is an excellent guide with superb people skills and knowledge. The hotel here in Assos is nestled by the Aegean sea so we slept to the soothing sound of waves. Wonderful!

S. Norman

Turkey, Dec 2012

Hello Dina, Carol Ann, Steve, and Fr. Tomasz,
David and I had a wonderful time on our Israel tour--as I had hoped, the itinerary was just perfect for first-timer David and allowed me to learn about Christian sites I had never visited before. We were also quite happy with the accommodations and all other arrangements.Thank you so much for all you did to make this trip so great!

Interfaith tour, Feb 2013

Hi Dina:
It was a great pleasure traveling with GO ISRAEL NA and Pastor Rosario. Both tour guides ( Sonia in Israel and Mohammed in Egypt) were incredibly knowledgeable, kind and dedicated to their job.

Ana Maria

Egypt & Israel, February 2013

Ms. Aharon,
Just a note to thank you for demonstrating your planning expertise on the Holy Land Tour for the Warwick SDA Group. The tour was very comprehensive and you left no detail to chance. We were given first class treatment from all the service providers. Each member will have much to boast about to our family and friends. It was an awe inspiring trip for sure. Our eyes have been opend, our feet have graced the monumental places Jesus trod, we've sung, swam, sailed, rode on camel and train, flew and most of all experienced, the many facets comprised in today's remnants of the Holy Land.
Thanks again and have a happy new year!

Llewellyn and Luann (Father & daughter)

Israel , Jordan & Egypt- Dec 2012

Thank you for all the kind assistance and the favors that you did to make my tour with my husband to Israel enjoyable. I am so proud of Israel. I've been telling all my friends especially in my church to make it their dream to see that wonderful birthplace of Jesus; for it's worth-spending for both time and money. I hope to be back again. If I listened to all the negative/scary news on the media or TV I would have missed the opportunity of seeing my long, long time dream place. I have a lot of friends to go next year. I will continue to promote Israel as the best place that anyone should plan or dream to see. Everything about it is wonderful. There's nothing at all to be scared of and worried about Israel. The negative news about the place are not within. It's a peaceful place. It is GOD's nation so secured by Him

Norma

Nov 2012

GO ISRAEL NA

  •   New York, Los Angeles

  •    1-888-478-4691

  •    BookNow@GoIsraelna.com

© Copyright 2014 by NicDarkThemes.com - Made With In Venice